His Life: A Complete Story in the Words of the Four Gospels

الغلاف الأمامي
Dodo Press, 2009 - 208 من الصفحات
0 مراجعات
لا تتحقّق Google من المراجعات، ولكنها تتحقّق من المحتوى المزيّف وتزيله في حال رصده.
Reverend William Eleazar Barton (1861-1930) was an American author of: His Life: A Complete Story in the Words of the Four Gospels (with Theodore G. Soares and Sydney Strong) (1906), The Soul of Abraham Lincoln (1920), The Paternity of Abraham Lincoln (1920), More Parables of Safed the Sage (1924), The Life of Abraham Lincoln (2 volumes) (1925), The Great and Good Man (1927) and The Women Lincoln Loved (1927). Theodore Gerald Soares (1869-? ) was the author of: Heroes of Israel (1910), A Baptist Manual (1911), The Social Institutions and Ideals of the Bible (1915), University of Chicago Sermons (1915), Studies in Comradeship: From the New Testament (1919), A Study of Adult Life (1923), How to Enjoy the Bible (1924), Religious Education (1928), The Story of Paul for Boys and Girls of Junior High School Age (1930) and Three Typical Beliefs (1937). Reverend Sydney (Dix) Strong (1860-1938) was the author of: Talks to Boys and Girls (1902), A Seattle Pulpit (1918), We Believe in Immortality (1929), We Believe in Prayer (1930), How to Find God (1931), What I Owe to my Father (1931) and The Rise of American Democracy (1936).

ما يقوله الناس - كتابة مراجعة

لم نعثر على أي مراجعات في الأماكن المعتادة.

طبعات أخرى - عرض جميع المقتطفات

معلومات المراجع